TRX Band!

So the TRX Bands used to be this secret thing at my gym. That no one was allowed to use them unless they had a personal trainer with them and it used to make me so ANGRY! At my old gym they would have them set up and you would get to play with them at free will and I went hard! Finally, my gym came to their sense and allows all of us members to use the as we please! So I created this workout and I love feeling of it, I feel strong and powerful! Now, enough of me rambling on! Here you go!

If you guys have any questions lemme know (:

Leave a Reply

