1 Minute Body Blasters!

Sorry Folks! I’ve skipped a few days due to the increasing workload of school and my job! I wish I had a steady blogging schedule but things just get so hectic. I’ll post about my workout I did yesterday, it was a lot of fun and I’m feeling the aftermath today. I started out with 30 minutes on the Elliptical and 15 minutes on the Stairmaster. Now, I don’t know about you guys but the Stairmaster always makes my booty feel tighter! After that I did two rounds of the Lower Body & Abs workout I posted a few days ago!

Burn baby, burn! Now I have a tendency at the gym that when I’m working out and don’t feel the intense burn I want to I’ll do all the exercises again. Well, I’m paying for that today man haha I’m so sore but in the best way possible! Side note for the calves, since I repeated the exercise twice I just did 15 single leg raises instead! Once I finished this workout I still wanted to work my body more. I think it was just because I didn’t wanna go back to studying quite yet (;

Those Mary Katherines (or split jump squats) are a doozie at the end. I wanted to cry my butt, quads, and thighs were on fire! Well, I’m off to make myself some lunch and study some more. Hopefully, I’ll be able to post my workout and meal for today later! Let me know if you guy try out the workout and how it goes for you!

Leave a Reply

