Burn Baby, Burn!

So tonight I set a goal for myself. I wanted to burn 1,000 calories, I know I sound a little crazy but I have a reason for it I swear! I felt like toady I enjoyed a few too many of those muffins that I posted earlier! Oh well though, I can always make up for it tomorrow too (: So tonight I worked out on the Stair Master for 30 minutes and then the Elliptical for 70 minutes. All the while I was on these cardio machines I got some serious work done. I studied all my Anatomy and Sociology homework which was great. It’s nice to be out of my room and multitasking. Sometimes I feel like a hermit when all I do is sit in my room and work on homework. My legs feel like jello now, in a good way though! After I worked out I ate a delicious supper!

I made a sandwich with an Aritsan Multi-grain Fold It, rotisserie chicken, shredded cheese, and mustard. I enjoyed that along with a peach applesauce squeeze packet and a 100 calorie cottage cheese double with pineapple! The meal rounded out to 395 calorie, 13 grams of fat, 29 grams of protein, and 40 carbs. Seemed like a well rounded meal to me (:

Hope everyone enjoys their evening!

Leave a Reply

