Booty Burn!

After working these past two days my feet are shot! The shoes I have to wear aren’t exactly the most supportive, even WITH inserts! So as I’m writing this post I’m soaking my feet in a nice, warm bowl of water. For some odd reason those days that I feel like I’m lagging are they days I always workout the hardest at the gym. It’s like my body knows what’s up and that a good exercise sesh will perk me right up! Anyway, I did 30 minutes on the Stair Master (or climber?) and then 15 minutes on the Elliptical, torching 450 calories! Then I did a good total body set that left me shaking!

Pin It

I was feeling splendid after busting out that sucker! So I added in some more booty work. I would like to inform you that this workout was inspired by the song Dance (A$$) By Big Sean. Hehe (: It makes the workout even more fun when you do it to that song! Ooo and the song Don’t Cha By Pussycat Dolls. I like to replace the lyrics “Don’t cha wish ya girlfriend was hot like me” with “Don’t cha wish ya girlfriend could squat like me.” It really helps me power through my fatigue!

Pin It

I can tell I’m going to be sore tomorrow! I wasn’t quite able to get any ab work in due to the fact that the gym closes early on Sunday, but a lot of these exercise require you to use your abs. Now, I’m off to do Yoga with my girlies! I’ll post the routine I teach them later!

Leave a Reply

