The Exciting Dinner For A College Student

Tonight I had this bright idea to try a new recipe for a protein pancake. Well, let’s just say I miserably failed that haha. I’m not sure if I made the recipe wrong or if it was my dorm’s cheap, old kitchenware that ruined it but there was no way it was edible! After feeling defeated, I remembered that I had a few things in my mini fridge! So I threw a few things together and voilà I had a quick supper! It consisted of a half a wrap that was leftover from lunch yesterday, string cheese, Chobani peach yogurt, kiwi, a serving of pretzels, and Crystal Light. My rumbling tummy was defiantly satisfied! For those that are interested, the wrap was made with a Sun Dried Tomato Tortilla, Turkey, Ham, Pickles, Cheddar Cheese, and Spinach.

As you can tell, I was hungry and ate half of the wrap (tehee (;)

This meal had 548 calories, 14 grams of fat, 71 carbs, and 31 grams protein. Hm, a little high in carbs but I guess they are healthy ones, right? (:


One thought on “The Exciting Dinner For A College Student

Leave a Reply

